WELCOME TO KONE!

Are you interested in KONE as a corporate business or a career opportunity?

Corporate site

Would you like to find out more about the solutions available in your area, including the local contact information, on your respective KONE website?

Your suggested website is

United States

Go to your suggested website

Back to top

KONE's response to coronavirus outbreak

KONE recognizes the impact the coronavirus outbreak has had on everyone across the globe.The safety and health of all our customers, our employees and the communities we serve is of utmost importance as we all deal with this current health crisis.

KONE takes our responsibility to provide ongoing, trusted service and support to our customers very seriously. We aim to reach the best solutions for maintenance and installation during this unprecedented time. KONE is currently implementing local and regional contingency plans to keep operations running smoothly and to seamlessly meet the needs of our customers, passengers and other stakeholders.

Contacting KONE

Please contact the KONE Customer Care Center at +1-877-276-8691 with any questions or service needs. Agents are available 24/7 to assist and promptly dispatch technicians. Please note that in order to ensure our technicians are prepared and have the appropriate personal protection equipment when entering your facility our agents will be asking if you can tell us if anyone in your facility has tested positive for coronavirus and if your facility is currently under any infectious disease protocol.

While we work to keep people moving safely in buildings during this unprecedented event, it is important to us that we express our appreciation for the healthcare workers, local communities, and governments around the world who are on the frontline, working to contain this virus. KONE encourages everyone to take all precautions to stay safe and healthy during this time. We will continue to evaluate measures that best support you and our teams as the situation develops. As always, our local teams remain available, engaged and ready to support you.

We are thankful for the brave work from our service technicians across North America and beyond, doing our best to keep the riding public safe in these uncertain times. The National Elevator Industry (NEII) has posted simple tips for the riding public and for building managers.

Stay safe,
KONE Americas

WELCOME TO KONE!

Are you interested in KONE as a corporate business or a career opportunity?

Corporate site

Would you like to find out more about the solutions available in your area, including the local contact information, on your respective KONE website?

Your suggested website is

United States

Go to your suggested website

  • HOME
Back to top

Réponse de KONE à la flambée de coronavirus

KONE reconnaît l’impact de la flambée de coronavirus sur tout le monde partout sur la planète. La sécurité et la santé de tous nos clients, de nos employés et des collectivités que nous servons sont de la plus haute importance alors que nous sommes tous confrontés à la crise sanitaire actuelle.

KONE prend très au sérieux sa responsabilité de fournir des services et un soutien permanents et fiables à ses clients. Nous cherchons à trouver les meilleures solutions d’entretien et d’installation pendant cet évènement sans précédent. KONE travaille actuellement à la mise en œuvre de plans d’urgence locaux et régionaux pour assurer le bon déroulement des opérations et répondre efficacement aux besoins de ses clients, des passagers et des autres parties prenantes.

Contacter KONE

N’hésitez pas à téléphoner au centre de service à la clientèle de KONE au +1-877-276-8691 pour toute question ou demande de services. Des agents sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, pour vous venir en aide et déployer des techniciens. Veuillez noter que pour bien préparer nos techniciens et nous assurer qu’ils disposent de l’équipement de protection individuelle approprié avant de se rendre dans votre établissement, nos agents vous demanderont si quelqu’un dans votre immeuble a été déclaré porteur de la COVID-19 et si votre établissement est actuellement soumis à un protocole de lutte contre les maladies infectieuses.

Pendant que nous nous efforçons de faire en sorte que les gens se déplacent en toute sécurité pendant cette situation sans précédent, il est important pour nous d’exprimer notre reconnaissance aux travailleurs de la santé, aux collectivités locales et aux gouvernements du monde entier qui travaillent en première ligne pour contenir ce virus. KONE encourage tout le monde à prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires pour rester en sécurité et en bonne santé pendant cette période. Nous continuerons à mettre en place des mesures qui pourront le mieux venir en aide à vous et à nos équipes au fur et à mesure que la situation évolue. Comme toujours, nos équipes locales restent disponibles, mobilisées et prêtes à vous apporter leur soutien.

Soyez prudents,
KONE Amériques